Partner School District Contacts - Updated 07/18/2017


Jennifer Crane
Addison Central School
1 Colwell St
Addison, NY 14801
(607) 359-2241
Fax: (607) 359-2246
Matt McAneney
Alfred-Almond Central School
6795 Rt.21
Almond, NY 14804
(607) 276-6555
Sarah Eggleston
Arkport Central School
35 East Ave.
Arkport, NY 14807
(607) 295-7471 ext 2201
Fax: (607) 295-7108
Heidi Burns
Avoca Central School
PO Box G
Avoca, NY 14809
(607) 566-2221
Fax: (607) 566-2398
Mark Recktenwald
Bath Central School
25 Ellas Ave.
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-4107 ext 2608
Fax: (607) 776-5021
Sarah Baker
Bradford Central School
2820 Route 226
Bradford, NY 14815
(607) 583-1224
Fax: (607) 583-4013
sbaker@bradfordcsd.org
Matt Burns
Campbell-Savona Central School
8455 County Route 125
Campbell, NY 14821
(607) 527-9800
Fax: (607) 527-9861
mburns@cscsd.org
Dan Bishop
Canaseraga Central School
PO Box 230
Canaseraga, NY 14822
(607)545-6421
Fax: (607)524-6265
dbishop@ccsdny.org
Meghan Franclemont
Canisteo-Greenwood Central School
84 Greenwood St.
Canisteo, NY 14823
(607) 698-4225
Fax: (607) 698-9125
mfranclemont@cgcsd.org 
Pat Clark
Corning-Painted Post Area
201 Cantigny St.
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 654-2988
PClark@cppmail.com
Jim Derr
Hammondsport Central School
8272 Main St.
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-5200
Fax: (607) 569-5212
jderr@hport.wnyric.org
Scott Carroll
Hornell High Sch
ool
134 Seneca Road
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-1303
Fax: (607) 324-4060
scott.carroll@hornellcsd.org
Tracy Marsh
Jasper-Troupsburg Central School
3769 State Route 417
Jasper, NY 14855
(607) 792-3690
Fax: (607) 792-3749
tmarsh@jtcsd.org

Aimee Bristol
Prattsburgh C
entral School
One Academy St.
Prattsburgh, NY 14873
(607) 522-3795
Fax: (607) 522-6221
bristola@prattsburghcsd.org
Laura Buisch
Wayland-Cohocton

2350 Rt 63
Wayland, NY 14572
(585)728-2214
Fax: (585)728-3902
LBuisch@wccsk12.org
Tina Broderick
GST BOCES
Wildwood Campus
1126 Bald Hill Road
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 281-3188
tbroderick@gstboces.org


  

Note: If the young adult nominee resides in Steuben County but attends a different district than listed or not in school, contact
the nearest above school or Jack Lisi Youth Award at:

Jack Lisi Youth Award, Inc.
PO Box 321
Bath, N.Y. 14810
Phone: 607-776-9467 Ext. 229
FAX: 607-776-9482






Comments